Funds raised from 1st Annual Polar Plunge donated to Fire Dept

Banner Elk Chamber President Jo-Ann McMurray donates funds collected at their first annual Polar Plunge to Banner Elk Fire Chief Tyler Burr. Left to right: Megan Lewis, Joseph Silver, Tyler Burr, Jo-Ann McMurray, Carol Seitz, JC Steinbaugh

Follow Us